DJ Quik & Jason Martin Reveal Tracklist for ‘Chupacabra’ Album Featuring The Game, Suga Free, Lil Jon, Rodney O, George Clinton + More

DJ Quik and Jason Martin have recently unveiled the tracklist for their highly anticipated collaborative album, Chupacabra. The dynamic duo has given fans a sneak peek at what’s to come with the release of two singles from the 17-track album. The singles, titled “Workout” and “Eazy Call,” feature notable artists such as Lil Jon, Rodney O, The Game, and Big Hit.

“Workout” showcases Quik and Martin’s signature sound, blending infectious beats and clever rhymes with the energetic contributions of Lil Jon and Rodney O. The track is a high-energy anthem that is sure to get listeners pumped up and moving.

On the other hand, “Eazy Call” takes a different approach, with The Game and Big Hit adding their own unique styles to the mix. The collaboration results in a compelling track that combines smooth production with powerful lyrics, creating a memorable listening experience.

With the album set to drop on June 7th, fans can look forward to a diverse and engaging collection of music from DJ Quik and Jason Martin. Chupacabra promises to be a standout project that showcases the duo’s creative chemistry and musical talents. Stay tuned for the release of this exciting album and get ready to immerse yourself in the world of Quik and Martin’s latest musical offering.