Dezzy Hollow Releases New Album ‘Caught In The Funk’ Featuring Kurupt, Mitchy Slick, P-Lo & KP

Oceanside, California artist Dezzy Hollow, a rising star in the industry, just released his new 14-track album titled Caught In The Funk. Influenced by his vibrant surroundings, Dezzy’s music embodies the essence of the Funk genre. With a strong work ethic and a commitment to authenticity, Dezzy Hollow has built a devoted fan base and continues to captivate listeners with his unique sound.

In Caught In The Funk, Dezzy Hollow brings together an impressive lineup of collaborators, including renowned artists such as Kurupt, P-Lo, Mitch’s Slick, and KP. These features add depth and diversity to the album, showcasing Dezzy’s ability to collaborate flawlessly with established names in the industry. The result is a dynamic collection of tracks that push boundaries and captivate listeners.

Dezzy Hollow has been steadily releasing music and accompanying visuals to keep fans engaged and excited. In the past year, he dropped music videos for hit tracks like “The O”, produced by prodKayZ11 and addictiveharmony, as well as the Kayz-produced single, “Slippin'”, and “Ain’t Me,” which has further expanded his reach and solidified his growing fan base.

In addition to his latest release, Dezzy Hollow released the highly acclaimed album One Nation Under the Funk in 2022. This 15-track project featured an array of star-studded collaborations, including WC, Lil Rob, Suga Free, Baby Bash, and Blue Bucks Clan.

With his independent label, Charismatic Records, and a string of successful releases, Dezzy Hollow is undoubtedly an artist to watch in the music industry.