Mr. Jet Black Releases Tracklisting For ‘Long Story Short’ EP Featuring Silk-E, RobLo, S Dot Ona Track, + More

Hayward, California emcee Mr. Jet Black is readying the release of the Long Story Short EP, a 9-track project featuring Silk-E, Reggio, and RyRy, with production handled by RobLo, S Dot Ona Track, Bhatoa, Vital Knox, LT Beats, and Young Blacc Da Boss. The Long Story Short EP arrives this Friday, November 25th, with the “Stand Out” music video featuring RyRy dropping on November 26th.

Last month, Mr. Jet Black previewed a new song, “Hang On”, produced by multi-platinum pioneering producer Ant Banks, and featuring Silk-E. Mr. Jet Black previewed the upcoming Westbound Entertainment / Reality Muzik-directed “Hang On” music video via social media and plans to release the song next month.

Mr. Jet Black put out the 25-track The Blackprint album featuring Silk-E, AobieAVJay Luck, and others in 2022, and the MudBrothaz album in 2021 via Hard Earned Digital Distribution.