DJ Kay Slay Legacy Lives On With “Rolling 200 Deep” Featuring Snoop Dogg, E-A-Ski, Bun B, Ice-T, Big Daddy Kane + More

The late, great DJ Kay Slay is being honored, a year and a half after he succumbed to complications stemming from COVID-19, with “Rolling 200 Deep”, the fourth installment of the “Rolling Deep” series, a multi-rapper cut spearheaded by the “Streetsweeper” pioneering legend.

“Rolling 200 Deep” is a 62-minute track featuring hip-hop legends like Snoop Dogg, E-A-Ski, Ice-T, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, AZ, Run DMC, Bun B, Big Daddy Kane, Kid Capri, Goodie Mob, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Tony Yayo, Memphis Bleek, Twista, E-40, Papoose, Saigon, Cassidy, Joel Ortiz, Young Buck, Rah Digga, Benny the Butcher, and more.

Prior to his untimely passing, DJ Kay Slay had enlisted 110 rappers with “Rolling 110 Deep”, the third release of the series, following “Rolling 50”, and the original ‘Rolling 25 Deep‘ that initially featured emcees like Saigon, Papoose, Stack Bundles, Murda Mook, and more.