Body Bag Ben & Eto Release Tracklist For Upcoming ‘Integrity II’ Collaborative Album Via New Crack Era / Body Bag Productions

East and West come together as Rochester, New York emcee Eto links up with California rapper/producer Body Bag Ben for the release of their forthcoming 10-track collaborative album Integrity II, which is another project A&R’d by the Almighty M-Eighty.

Intergrity II is set for release on Friday, October 6, 2023.

Body Bag Ben has released several projects over the last few years including the just released Fortune Favors The Bold EP with Jus-P, 2022’s Heist The Crown with Planet Asia, Tha Pantheon with JR Swiftz, Vulgar Display & Vulgar Display (Episode 2) to name a few.

Eto has dropped several incredible projects his Omerta: The Film, Dead Poets with Futurewave, Hells Roof with DJ Muggs, and others.

Check out the Heist The Crown from Eto & BodyBag Ben below: