Dae One Drops WestLyfe & DaGirl Jazzo-Directed “The Best” Music Video Off The ‘The Diamond Collective’ Featuring Shaefields, YaH-Ra, Wyldeflowher & Neb Luv

Last month Dae One, the multi-faceted producer for Snoop DoggIce Cube, Jay Rock, SZA, Paul Wall, and others, released the Diamond Collective compilation showcasing the talents of several female hip-hop artists including Ash Bash Tha RapperAlly CocaineSKGLatoiya WilliamsMedusa The Gangsta GoddessChevy JonesBreviShaefieldsC StarrYah-RaSylk E. FyneKemadonnaGifted Gab, Taija Kerr, Ivery The Goddess, Meeko Taylor, Jelani The Babe, Raven Sorvino, Keba Musiq, Danyell Lashawn, Mean Girl, Ahmnimay, KoKo Kennedy, MzShayMyLove, Miss Bliss, and more.

The double album is a two-volume release, produced by and mixed by Dae One, and released via XCVI Recordings/R3L Entertainment & Till-Ya-Tight Entertainment.

Dae One also dropped the 16-track XCVI Universe album featuring Noni Picasso, multi-platinum bassist/producer Clint “Mr. Payback” Sands, Mac Doe, Jah Kang, Smokey Lane, Rapper Big Pooh, Danny Atoms, and Apryl Paige among others in 2022.