Daz Dillinger & Lil Eazy-E Release Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘The Legacy’ Featuring RBX, Kokane, Kid Capri, Tha Chill, Dae One + More

Daz Dillinger of the Dogg Pound and Lil Eazy-E, the son of Ruthless Records founder Eazy-E, are readying the release of their collaborative album, The Legacy, on March 22, 2023 via Dogg Pound Records.

The west coast duo have released the tracklist to the upcoming 12-track project, which details features from RBX, Kokane, Kid Capri, and production from Tha Chill, Dae One, Amplified, and others.

At the tail-end of 2022, Daz & Lil Eazy-E dropped the “8Ball Sipp’n” single.

Check out the tracklist for the upcoming The Legacy album from Daz & Lil Eazy-E below: