SZA Releasing Long-Awaited “SOS” Album December 9 Featuring Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, Ol’ Dirty Bastard

Top Dawg Entertainment’s Grammy Award-winning, chart-topping, and multi-platinum-selling recording artist SZA is confirmed to release her highly-anticipated new album, SOS, on December 9 via TDE/RCA Records.

The genre-defying artist revealed the SOS release date during her performance of “Shirt” this weekend on Saturday Night Live. Marking her second appearance on SNL, SZA also performed “Blind” and appeared in the “Big Boys” music video parody alongside host Keke Palmer and several cast members.

“Shirt,” “Blind,” and the previously released “I Hate U,” round out the 23-track magnum opus which explores such themes as loss, distress, mystery, confusion, reflection, and transition. SOS includes features by Travis ScottDon ToliverPhoebe Bridgers, and Ol’ Dirty Bastard; with production by Ctrl hitmaking collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, alongside Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney “Darkchild” JerkinsJay Versace, and more.

Check out the complete tracklist below and stay tuned for more exciting news from SZA.

Photo credit: Daniel Sannwald

SOS tracklist:

01 SOS

02 Kill Bill

03 Seek & Destroy

04 Low 
05 Love Language

06 Blind
07 Used feat. Don Toliver 

08 Snooze

09 Notice Me

10 Gone Girl

11 Smoking on my Ex Pack

12 Ghost in the Machine feat. Phoebe Bridgers

13 F2F

14 Nobody Gets Me

15 Conceited

16 Special

17 Too Late

18 Far

19 Shirt

20 Open Arms feat. Travis Scott

21 I Hate U

22 Good Days

23 Forgiveless feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

Catch an early preview of the Benny Blanco and Carter Lang-produced track “Nobody Gets Me” below: