Mount Westmore “Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort” Album Tracklist Released

Mount Westmore, the west coast supergroup comprised of Snoop DoggIce CubeE-40, and Too Short, will be releasing their upcoming 16-track album Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort, on December 9th. Their Bad MF’s project was previously released exclusively through the blockchain-based platform Gala Music.

Additionally, Mount Westmore recently released the P-Lo-produced single “Too Big” and released their latest music video with the Cam Busby-directed “Free Game“.

The star-studded project features production from Rick Rock, Ant Banks, Big Zeke, Soopafly, Kato On the Track, Fredwreck, Dem Jointz, ProHoeZak, and others.

Check out the tracklist for Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort below, and be ready to get this album on December 9th:

  1. California (Prod. & Ft. Rick Rock)
  2. Motto (Prod. & Ft. Rick Rock)
  3. Big Subwoofer (Prod. Kato On The Track)
  4. Too Big (Prod. P-Lo)
  5. Activated (Prod. Shawn Ski)
  6. Have A Nice Day (Fuck You) (Prod. Fredwreck & Dem Jointz)
  7. Ghetto Gutter (Prod. Droop-E, Co-Prod. Ant Banks & Big Zeke)
  8. Free Game
  9. I Got Pull (Prod. ProHoeZak)
  10. Up & Down
  11. Do My Best
  12. Lace You Up (Prod. Soopafly)
  13. Tribal (Prod. Big Zeke)
  14. How Many (Prod. Ant Banks & Big Zeke)
  15. On Camera (Prod. Rick Rock)
  16. Mash