DJ Muggs & Jay Worthy Drop “What They Hittin 4” Joint Album Featuring MC Eiht, T.F, Duccky & 211

Jay Worthy & DJ Muggs just released their 12-track joint album What They Hittin’ 4 featuring MC Eiht, T.F, Duccky & 211.

Earlier this year, Jay Worthy released 2 P’z In A Pod, an 11-track collaborative album with bay area artist Larry June that featured Suga FreeCee Lo GreenRoc Marciano, and Jim Jones.

Soul Assassins leader DJ Muggs, meanwhile, has also released a vast amount of collaborative projects in recent years including the recently released Sin Cortar, an all-Spanish project with bi-lingual emcee Crimeapple featuring Sick Jacken & Lil Supa, the  Bang EP with CappadonnaGold with Rigz, Winter 2 with Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren, and T.F.Cartagena and Medallo with Crimeapple“Mile Zero” with YelawolfDeath & The Magician with Rome Streetz, and American Cheese with Hologram to name a few.

The legendary producer is also readying the release of the Soul Assassins 3 album which is slated to feature Houston hip-hop icon Scarface and Freddie Gibbs (“Street Made”), Method Man of the iconic hip-hop Wu-Tang Clan and the legendary Slick Rick (“Metropolis”) among others.

The Compton, California recording artist, and the long-time Cypress Hill producer dropped the “Check In” single, along with the official music video directed by David Sakolsky, for Muggs’ own upcoming Soul Assassins 3 album back in September.

Check out the DJ Muggs & Jay Worthy joint album What They Hittin’ 4 below: