“Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” Soundtrack Tracklist Features Rihanna, E-40, Future, Burna Boy & More

As the long-awaited release of Black Panther: Wakanda Forever nears, there has been much speculation about the soundtrack to the film since music played such a vital role in the first film with Kendrick Lamar putting together the Black Panther official soundtrack. 

With Rihanna’s first single in six years, “Lift Me Up”, leading the way for Marvel‘s upcoming Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, director Ryan Coogler has revealed the official tracklist for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

The film’s soundtrack will include music from Future, TemsE-40, Snow Tha Product, Fireboy DMLStormzy, PinkPantheress, Tobe Nwigwe, Fat Nwigwe, and more.

Check the official Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack tracklist below.

  1. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna
  2. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  3. Alone Performed by Burna Boy
  4. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems
  5. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
  6. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
  7. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
  8. Interlude Performed by Stormzy
  9. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML
  10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
  11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
  12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future
  13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress
  14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
  15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema
  16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo
  18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush
  19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot