RJmrLa Releases The ‘Rodney Brown Jr’ Album Featuring Symba, Ty Dolla $ign, Roddy Ricch + More

RJmrLA has released his new 20-track album Rodney Brown Jr, with guest features from Symba, Ty Dolla $ign, Roddy Ricch, O.T. Genasis, Jayson Cash and others.

RJ prepped the release with numerous singles drops including “On My Way Up” featuring Compton, California’s Roddy Ricch, “Special Delivery” with Ty Dolla $ign, “Aye Biitch” with O.T. Genasis, and “Corner Store”.

Check out the Rodney Brown Jr album from RJmrLa below: