MC Eiht Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For “Poverty Book Lesson II” Album Featuring Tha Chill, DJ Muggs, Glasses Malone, DJ Premier, Domino, Ras Kass + More

MC Eiht, of the legendary Compton’s Most Wanted, is prepping his upcoming album Poverty Book Lessons II for release this fall. The forthcoming project is a follow-up to 2020’s Poverty Book Lessons which featured DJ PremierConway The MachineDave EastHavocTalib KweliB-Real, and Kurupt.

For the second installment of the Poverty Book releases, Eiht has recruited Tha Chill, DJ Muggs, Glasses Malone, DJ Premier, Domino, Ferhan C, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, Planet Asia, and others.

Earlier this year, the Compton originator and pioneer dropped Revolution In Progress, a 9-track project featuring Kurupt on the track “Double That”.

MC Eiht has been busy lately popping up on several projects like 1st Generation‘s Rapture EP, 80 Empire‘s Anthems & Icons “Walk With The Giants” track, Lil’ Bam‘s Point Guard of the Streets (Third Quarter Assist) EP on Doggystyle Records, as well as having a role in the television series Young Bulls with actor Tyrin Turner of Menace II Society, Glasses Malone, Yukmouth, and Kokane among others.

Eiht’s CMW groupmate Tha Chill has also announced the upcoming release of his new album Ultimate Gangsta Shit for this year as well..

Check out MC Eiht’s Instagram post announcing the upcoming Poverty Book Lessons II below: