Ice-T Connects With West Coast Metal Band Lionheart For “Live By The Gun” Off Upcoming ‘Welcome To The West Coast III’ Album

Ice-T and Lioneheart, two west coast heavyweights, have connected on a new track from Lionheart’s upcoming album Welcome To The West Coast III. The track, “Live By The Gun”, features Ice-T of the Grammy Award-winning band Body Count, with the production handled by Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed.

Lionheart, the Oakland, California beatdown hardcore metal band will be releasing the 11-track Welcome To The West Coast III album on December 9, 2022 with features from Anthony Martini of E.Town Concrete, Los of Desmadre, Alex Taylor of Malevolence, along with Ice-T and Jamey Jasta.

Check out the official music video for “Live By The Gun” from Lionheart & Ice-T below and the tracklist for Welcome To The West Coast III below:

01 – “The Trilogy Into
02 – “Death Comes In 3’s” (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
03 – “Hell On Earth
04 – “Live By The Gun” (feat. Ice-T of Body Count)
05 – “Cold Water Farewell
06 – “Stories From The Gutter, Pt. II” (feat. Anthony Martini of E.Town Concrete)
07 – “New Money | Old Pain
08 – “Deathbed Confession” (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
09 – “At War With The Gods” (feat. Los of Desmadre)
10 – “Bonnie & Clyde ’05
11 – “Exit Wounds“” (feat. Alex Taylor of Malevolence)