Grip Releases 11-Track “5 & A F**k You” Featuring Wara, Ahyes, Marco Plus & Tate228 Via Shady Records

Shady Records artist Grip dropped an 11-track tape titled 5 & A F**k You featuring Wara, Ahyes, Marco Plus, and Tate228 with production on the project handled by Latrell James, DJ Khalil, and Tedd Boyd among more.

Last year, Grip dropped his Shady Records debut album I Died For This!?, highlighted with the song “Walkthrough!” featuring Eminem.

Executive produced by producer-rapper Tu!, Grip’s debut album also boasts features from Royce Da 5’9Big RubeWiley From AtlantaKenny MasonDead CassettesTate228Wara, and Kay Nellz.

Check out Grip’s 5 & A F**k You tape below: