Symba Releases Tracklist For Upcoming “Results Take Time” Featuring Roddy Rich, Pusha T, Kali, Fridayy, 2 Chainz + More

Rising bay area artist Symba prepping the release of his upcoming Results Take Time mixtape in DJ Drama’s “Gangsta Grillz” series. Dropping this Friday, September 16th, Symba has released the tracklist showing guest appearances from Pusha T (“Never End Up Broke 2”), Roddy Rich, 2 Chainz, Kali, Rayven Tyler, and more on the 16-track project.

Earlier this summer, the bay area emcee dropped “Never End Up Broke”, a single produced by Grammy Award-winning producers Dem Jointz and Dr. Dre through Starr Island Atlantic Records. He followed that up with “Never End Up Broke 2” featuring Pusha T.

Last month, Symba dropped the “Put Me In The Game” single via Starr Island / Atlantic Records.

Check out the tracklist for Results Take Time below:

1. “Overnight”
2. “Never Change” (featuring Roddy Ricch)
3. “Never End Up Broke Pt. 2” (featuring Pusha T)
4. “Can’t Win For Nothing”
5. “Street N****” (featuring Kali)
6. “Trust issues”
7. “Sacrifices” (featuring Fridayy)
8. “On God”
9. “Soul Ties” (featuring Rayven Tyler)
10. “Find A Way” (featuring Iian Rich)
11. “GOAT”
12. “No Sleep” (featuring Idontknowjeffry & Key Glock”)
13. “Pop Out” (featuring 2 Chainz)
14. “Blessings” (featuring Rayven Tyler)
15. “Better Days”
16. “Pendant” (featuring RMR)