DJ Muggs & Jay Worthy Drop “Check In” Single Off Upcoming ‘Soul Assassins 3’ Album 

DJ Muggs dropped the upcoming 3rd single from the Soul Assassins 3 album entitled “Check In” featuring Jay Worthy.

The new song follows the recent releases “Street Made” featuring Scarface and Freddie Gibbs, as well as the project’s first single “Metropolis” featuring Method Man of the iconic hip-hop Wu-Tang Clan and “The Ruler” Slick Rick.

The first chapter in the Soul Assassins series was released in 1997 with features from Dr. Dre, Goodie Mob, Mobb Deep, Infamous Mobb, B-Real, MC Eiht, RZA and GZA.

Check out the DJ Muggs & Jay Worthy track “Check In” below:

DJ Muggs has also released a vast amount of collaborative projects including the recently released Bang EP with Cappadonna, Gold with Rigz, Winter 2 with Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren, and T.F., Cartagena and Medallo with Crimeapple, “Mile Zero” with Yelawolf, Death & The Magician with Rome Streetz, and American Cheese with Hologram to name a few.

Muggs & Crimeapple are dropping their third collaborative project, Sin Cortar, an all-Spanish album releasing next month.