ProHoeZak Drops New Single “Don’t Say Nothin”

ProHoeZak just dropped his latest single “Don’t Say Nothin”The new song follows the “Get It Get It” single released last month from the East Palo Alto producer, as well as the remix to his “19 Dollar Lap Dance” which features Kaine of the Ying Yang Twins.

ProHoeZak has also produced and featured on the recently-released Mount Westmore NFT album Bad MF’s with the song “Mt. Westmore, Pt.1” and is also behind recent hits from Too Short (“Ain’t Gone Do It”, “Big Sexy Thang”), and Snoop Dogg (“Roaches In My Ashtray”, “Say It Witcha Booty”), is currently putting together an upcoming compilation album featuring Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, B-Legit, Too Short, Flavor Flav of Public Enemy, Suga Free, E-40, and others.

Check out “Don’t Say Nothin” from ProHoeZak below: