DJ Khaled Reveals Tracklist For “God Did” With Features From Eminem, Dr. Dre, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Jadakiss + More

DJ Khaled shared the official tracklist for his forthcoming 13th studio album, GOD DID, an 18-track album featuring Eminem, Dr. Dre, JAY-ZRick Ross21 SavageKanye WestSZAJohn Legend, the late Juice WRLD, and more.

One of the biggest surprises of the tracklist reveal is the “Use This Gospel (Remix),” featuring a collaboration between Kanye West & Eminem, produced by Dr. Dre and The ICU

The original “Use This Gospel” is a track from Kanye’s 2019 Jesus is King album.

DJ Khaled took to social media to also thank everyone who contributed to the project: “I want to thank EVERYONE who believed. On this album and beyond. THANK YOU! This album is special,” while also hinting at another surprise coming ahead of the album release. “Let me be clear, there’s a lot of things that can happen in the next 24 hours.”

DJ Khaled’s GOD DID is scheduled for release this Friday, August 26. Check out the tracklist below:

  1.  “No Secret” feat. Drake
  2.  “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
  3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
  4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
  5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
  6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
  7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
  8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
  9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
  10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
  11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
  12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
  13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
  14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
  15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
  16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
  17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
  18. “Grateful” feat. Vory