Kurupt Releases “7Ps: Tha Gotti Way” Compilation Featuring Sakoya Wynter, Daz Dillinger, Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan, DJ Battlecat + More

West coast legend Kurupt Young Gotti of the Dogg Pound just dropped his latest release, 7Ps: Tha Gotti Way via Penagon Records / Fat Beats.

The 7Ps: Tha Gotti Way compilation album is comprised of 11 tracks featuring Sakoya WynterDaz Dillinger of Tha Dogg PoundMasta Killa of Wu-Tang ClanDJ Battlecat, and more.

Leading up to the compilation’s release, Kurupt dropped singles form the project including Sakoya Wynter’s “LA Baby”, the Masta Killa-featured “Pussy Whistle”, and “4eva” from the Luxury Clique have been dropped over the last several months.

Check out the 7Ps: Tha Gotti Way compilation album from Kurupt below: