The Game Drops 31-Track “Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind” Album Featuring Ice-T, Fivio Foreign, YG, Rick Ross, Blxst + More

The Game just dropped his new Hit-Boy-produced album Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind featuring Ice-T, Fivio Foreign, YG, Rick Ross, Blxst, and others.

The 31-track album is produced by Hit-BoyKanye West, and Wack 100, and consists of tracks like the 10-minute Eminem diss song “The Black Slim Shady”, “Voodoo”, “Start From Scratch II”, and “Eazy” with Kanye West.

Ahead of the album’s release, Game dropped the singles “Violence” and “Eazy” earlier this year, and this week “The Black Slim Shady” leaked just prior to Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind releasing.

Check out  Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind from The Game below: