Kurupt’s “7Ps: Tha Gotti Way” Gets August 19 Release Date; Sakoya Wynter, Daz Dillinger, Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan, DJ Battlecat + More Featured On Compilation

According to A&R extraordinaire the Almighty M-Eighty, the new compilation from Kurupt, 7Ps: Tha Gotti Way, is scheduled to drop on August 19th via Penagon Records / Fat Beats.

The 7Ps: Tha Gotti Way compilation album will be comprised of 12 tracks featuring Sakoya Wynter, Daz Dillinger of Tha Dogg Pound, Masta Killa of Wu-Tang Clan, DJ Battlecat, and more.

Singles from the compilation like Sakoya Wynter’s “LA Baby”, the Masta Killa-featured “Pussy Whistle”, and “4eva” from the Luxury Clique have been dropped over the last several months.

Check out the release date announce,ent from the Almighty M-Eighty below: