ProHoeZak Shares Preview Of Upcoming Song “19 Dollar Lap Dance” Featuring Ying Yang Twins

ProHoeZak, the multi-faceted producer who is featured on the recently-released Mount Westmore NFT album Bad MF’s with the song “Mt. Westmore, Pt.1” and is also behind recent hits from Too Short (“Ain’t Gone Do It”, “Big Sexy Thang”), and Snoop Dogg (“Roaches In My Ashtray”, “Say It Witcha Booty”), is currently putting together an upcoming compilation album featuring Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg PoundB-Legit, Too Short, Flavor Flav of Public EnemySuga Free, E-40, and others.

One of the tracks ProHoeZak is working on is called “19 Dollar Lap Dance”, which will feature the dirty south duo D-Roc and Kaine of the Ying Yang Twins.

The East Palo Alto producer took to social media to preview the upcoming song featuring the Ying Yang Twins, and in a later post said, “Y’all done messed up now!! Get ya Stripper Ones Ready because @prohoezak & @yingyangtwins about to drop some Hot 🥵 Fire 🔥 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾 Hyphy Crunk the. New World Movement #akaipro #mpc61keys #proppellerheadreason

Check out the “19 Dollar Lap Dance” preview from ProHoeZak below: