Chris Brown Releases “Breezy” Album Featuring Blxst, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Jack Harlow + More Via RCA Records

Chris Brown drops his highly-anticipated 12th studio album Breezy via RCA Records. The 24-track project is star-studded, enlisting features from major artists such as H.E.R., Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, and more. 

Additionally, Brown released the visual today for “C.A.B. (Catch A Body)” featuring Fivio Foreign.  Also this week, Chris Brown dropped his “WE (Warm Embrace)” video starring himself alongside hitmaker Normani. You can hear the new record live on his One Of Them Ones Tour this summer with Lil Baby, which is kicking off July 15th.

Check out Breezy from Chris Brown below: