Mount Westmore Drops Highly-Anticipated “Bad MF’s” Album Via Death Row Records / Gala Music Featuring Production From Fredwreck, Dem Jointz, Ant Banks, Battlecat, ProHoeZak + More

After a successful tour that sold out arenas around the country and fans patiently waiting ever since they announced the supergroup formation, Snoop DoggIce CubeE-40 & Too Short have dropped their Mount Westmore album entitled Bad MF’s, via Death Row RecordsGala Music.

As listed on the Gala Music website, the four California veterans, with a combined 67 platinum albums, bring hard-hitting substance, style, and lyrical mastery on their Death Row Records debut album, brought exclusively to you on the blockchain by Gala Music.

Neither the highly-touted “From Detroit To LBC” song featuring Eminem, the Dr. Dre produced song, nor the DJ Pooh and Fredwreck-produced track “Ball of Confusion” appear on what is said to be the only the first volume of released material.

However, at least one of the four ProHoeZak-produced tracks made this first cut (“Mt. Westmore, Pt.1”), along with two joints produced by the 80Seven Productions duo of Ant Banks & Big Zeke (“Ghetto Gutter” & “I Quit”), a track from Grammy Award-winning producers Fredwreck & Dem Jointz (“Have A Nice Day (Fuck You)”), and the DJ Battlecat & Jermaine Dupri title track (“Bad MF’s”) are all featured on the album.

Check out the Bad MF’s album exclusively on Gala Music from Mount Westmore below:

In late December 2020, Snoop Dogg touted the Mt. Westmore production would feature production from Dr. Dre, Ant Banks, Fredwreck, Battlecat, ProHoeZak. The supergroup released two singles leading up to the release, the Kato On The Track-produced “Big Subwoofer”, which debuted at the Triller Fight Club event between Jake Paul and Ben Askren, and the DJ Battlecat-produced “Step Child” off the 2021 American Skin film soundtrack, as well as the “Bad MF’s” music video. On the heels of the “Big Subwoofer” music video release, they also premiered a portion of the music video to “Have A Nice Day (Fuck You)”, produced by Fredwreck and Dem Jointz.