Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too Short Preview 14 Tracks Off Upcoming “Mt. Westmore” Album Via Gala Music

Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too Short are gearing up for their June 7 release of their supergroup album Mt. Westmore, with previews of the 14-track project on Gala Music.

The hip-hop supergroup featuring the four iconic west coast emcees have released previews of the music we can expect to see hear on the first album they’re releasing.

As listed on the Gala Music website, the four California veterans, with a combined 67 platinum albums, bring hard-hitting substance, style, and lyrical mastery on their Death Row Records debut album, brought to you on the blockchain by Gala Music.

Check out the previewed tracklist below:

1. Mt. Westmore, Pt. 1 (prod. ProHoeZak)

2. Ghetto Gutter

3. California

4. Sinister Slap

5. Activated

6. Too Big

7. Tribal

8. Aim Squeeze Bust

9. Bad MFs (prod. Jermaine Dupri & DJ Battlecat)

10. Big Subwoofer (prod. Kato On The Track)

11. Free Game

12. Lace You Up

13. Have A Nice Day (Fuck You) (prod. Fredwreck & Dem Jointz)

14. I Quit

No production credits were listed, so it’s unconfirmed if one of the tracks was the promised Dr. Dre produced song. Additionally, it appears only one of the four ProHoeZak-produced songs (“Mt. Westmore, Pt. 1”) made the first volume, while the DJ Pooh and Fredwreck-produced track “Ball of Confusion” doesn’t appear to be included yet.

One of the most anticipated songs “From Detroit To LBC” featuring Eminem doesn’t seem to be on this initial volume.

In late December 2020, Snoop Dogg touted the Mt. Westmore production would feature production from Dr. Dre, Ant Banks, Fredwreck, Battlecat, ProHoeZak. The supergroup has released two singles so far, the Kato On The Track-produced “Big Subwoofer” and the DJ Battlecat-produced “Step Child” off the American Skin film soundtrack. On the heels of the “Big Subwoofer” music video release, they also premiered a portion of the music video “Fuck You”, produced by Fredwreck and Dem Jointz.

Last month, the group debuted the Bad MF’s music video as well.

Stay tuned for more information on the upcoming Mt. Westmore album coming from Snoop Dogg, Too Short, E-40, and Ice Cube!