Fatlip Of The Pharcyde Drops The “Wake Up” Video With RBX & M.O. Ahead Of New Album “Sccit & Siavash The Grouch Present… Fatlip – Torpor”

Fatlip of The Pharcyde just dropped the new video, “Wake Up”, featuring RBX & M.O. and produced by Sccit & Siavash The Grouch off the upcoming album, Sccit & Siavash The Grouch Present… Fatlip – Torpor. The new features Krayzie Bone of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Butch Cassidy, and a Pharcyde reunion track.

Check out the Sccit & Siavash The Grouch Present… Fatlip – Torpor tracklist is below:

1. Torpor (Intro)
2. Wake Up [ft. M.O & RBX]
3. February
4. Energy [ft. Sccit]
5. Message 1 (Skit)
6. Dust In The Wind [ft. Krayzie Bone]
7. My Bad [The Pharcyde ft. Butch Cassidy]
8. The Way [ft. Sccit & Krayzie Bone]
9. Message 2 (Skit)
10. DC
11. Fulla Flava
12. Message 3 (Skit)
13. 30 Minutes Late [The Pharcyde]

The Pre-Order page includes both a limited press physical CD copy, as well as a digital release.

Official release date is 6/24/2022.