Dr. Dre Officially Releases “GTA Online: The Contract” Songs Via Aftermath/Interscope

Leading up to his headlining performance at the Pepsi Halftime Show during Super Bowl LVI with Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, and Mary J. Blige, the iconic Dr. Dre has officially released all six of his songs from Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto: The Contract.

The songs include “Black Privilege”, “The Scenic Route,” ft. Rick Ross & Anderson .Paak, “Fallin’ Up” ft. Marsha Ambrosius, “ETA,” ft. Anderson .Paak, Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes, “Diamond Mind” with Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, and “Gospel” with Eminem & The D.O.C.

Dr. Dre collaborates with The Alchemist, Eminem, Bink!, Luis Resto, J. LBS, Dem Jointz, Mike & Keys, Phonix Beats and 21 The Producer on the production side of the songs.

Check out the official new releases from Dr. Dre below: