Snoop Dogg Drops ‘Algorithm’ (Global Edition) Featuring Joe Flizzow, Yung Raja, Lani Mo, SAAY, Gue + More

Long Beach icon Snoop Dogg made his Def Jam Recordings debut in dropping his 19th studio album Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm, featuring a star-studded cast including Mount Westmore –the supergroup of west coast rap legends Ice CubeE-40, and Too Short — Busta RhymesJane HandcockMary J. BligeUsherBenny The ButcherMorrayNefertitti Avani and more.

The compilation also features production from ProHoeZakDJ BattlecatSoopaflyLT HuttonRick RockNottzKato On The Track, and others.

Today (December 10) Snoop released the ‘Algorithm (Global Edition)’, which features Malaysian hip-hop veteran Joe Flizzow and Singaporean rapper Yung Raja, both representing Def Jam Southeast Asia. Flizzow features on ‘Alright’, alongside Redman and Nefertitti Avani, while Yung Raja guests on ‘Qualified’, alongside Snoop, Larry June, and October London.

Also featured on the ‘Algorithm Global Edition’ is the Grammy-nominated Canadian singer/songwriter Glenn Lewis, South African rapper Phonixthecool, Korean singer SAAY, and Swedish rapper Lani Mo, as well as others.

Check out Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm (Global Edition) below: