80 Empire Preps “Anthems & Icons” Featuring WC, Yukmouth, Jon Connor, Kxng Crooked, DMC, MC Eiht, Kurupt + More Via Fat Beats

Singer-songwriter producers 80 Empire love to help tell their and others’ stories through the art of song. The number “80” in their moniker is the phonetic of “A-D”, as in Analog/Digital, and aptly describes their personalities to a proverbial tee. One, is emotional and impulsive favoring Antiques and things with age and patina (Analog), while the other is ordered and methodical with a penchant for Star Wars and all things technological (Digital). It’s a unique combination, just like their music.

Gearing up for their December 10 release Anthems & Icons, 80 Empire has enlisted a collection of top-notch emcees including WC, DMC, Kxng Crooked, Layzie Bone, Kurupt, Jon Connor, and more.

Check out the tracklisting for Anthems & Icons below:

1. We Run Shit ft. KRS-One & DJ Eclipse
2. Giants Interlude ft. Theo Rossi
3. Walk With The Giants ft. MC Eiht & Kurupt
4. Hardcore ft. Sizzla & Kassiopia
5. Salute Me ft. Slaine
6. Anthems & Icons ft. Raoul Max Trujillo & Yukmouth
7. Bravo ft. Nems, Swifty McVay, DJ Spice
8. Left, Right, Left ft. WC
9. Oh Too Well ft. GCasino
10. What’s Goin Down ft. Layzie Bone
11. In The Beginning ft Grafh
12. I Ain’t Looking Back ft. Papa J
13. Fallen Angels ft. Kxng Crooked
14. Runaway Girl ft. Jomi
15  Hollywood Dreams ft. Tony Hooks
16. Wander ft. Laetitia Eido & DMC
17. Stand For Something ft. Jon Connor