Snoop Dogg Drops “Algorithm” Featuring Busta Rhymes, Mt. Westmore, DJ Battlecat, Jane Handcock, Usher, Soopafly + More On Def Jam

The iconic Snoop Dogg made his Def Jam Recordings debut in dropping his 19th studio album Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm, featuring a star-studded cast including Mount Westmore –the supergroup of west coast rap legends Ice Cube, E-40, and Too ShortBusta Rhymes, Jane Handcock, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Benny The Butcher, Morray, Nefertitti Avani and more.

The new project from the label’s new Executive Creative and Strategic Consultant also features production from ProHoeZak, DJ Battlecat, Soopafly, LT Hutton, Rick Rock, Nottz, Kato On The Track, and others.

Check out Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm below: