Ice Cube, Too Short, Snoop Dogg & E-40 Super-Group Mt. Westmore Set To Perform Nov. 20 At Rupp Arena In Lexington, KY

Fans of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too Short, will have the opportunity to see all four west coast icons when the supergroup, known as Mount Westmore, will perform at Rupp Arena on Saturday, November 20th.

The pioneering rap artists formed the supergroup in 2020 when, as Ice Cube told Kevin Hart during a recent interview on the comedian’s Hart To Heart show on Peacock TV, “E-40 approached me. He said, ‘you know what, Cube? We should do a big ass group together.’ I said what you mean by gig, who else? He said, ‘Snoop, and Short.’ I said yeah that’s big.”


In December 2020, Snoop Dogg touted the Mt. Westmore production would feature production from Dr. Dre, Ant Banks, Fredwreck, Battlecat, ProHoeZak.

Battlecat produced the first, officially released song from the supergroup, “Step Child”, for the American Skin film soundtrack. It’s unknown if that song will also be featured on the Mt. Westmore release.

In an interview with Smoke-A-Lot Radio, Too Short confirmed that Dr. Dre produced one song on the project, ProHoeZak has since confirmed he produced four tracks (“Won’t You Come Back”, “Canday”, “I Got Pull”, and “Aqua Boogie“), and DJ Pooh confirmed through Instagram that he and Fredwreck jointly produced a track called “Ball of Confusion”.

Producer Fredwreck has confirmed his track “Fuck You” was being mastered for the project, and Ant Banks & Big Zeke have been confirmed to add their newly-formed 80Seven Productions to the project as well.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, October 1st at 10:00 a.m. at You can also visit for more information.

The supergroup’s debut album is set to be released in late 2021.