Jayo Felony Releases Tracklist For Upcoming “Hood Invasion Pt. 2” Featuring Sir Jinx, Rhythm D, DJ Silk, Blaqthoven, Sleepy Brown + More

Earlier this week, West Coast legend Jayo Felony announced two projects dropping on September 11, 2021 with Hood Invasion Pt. 2 and In The Trenches Pt. 2.

Now, the former Def Jam artist has shared the tracklist for Hood Invasion Pt. 2, which is set to feature production from the imperial Sir Jinx (Ice Cube / Xzibit), Blaqthoven (Tha Eastsidaz / Kurupt), former Ruthless Records and Eazy-E producer Rhythm D, and DJ Silk of Dr. Dre‘s Aftermath Entertainment.

Check out the tracklist below for Hood Invasion Pt. 2 coming September 11:

1.       Imma Hog

2.       So Into You ft. Sleepy Brown

3.       Lil Mama’s House

4.       You A Customer

5.       Don’t Stop Her

6.       Can’t Sit All The Way Down

7.       City Lights

8.       How Does It Feel

9.       Can’t Tell Me Nothing