Trick Trick Preps New “ELEMELEM” Album Ft. E-40, Redman, Young Maylay, Bumpy Knuckles + More

Detroit rap artist and Goon Sqwad leader Trick Trick is prepping the release of his upcoming album ELEMELEM for June 27, 2021. The 14-track set includes features from E-40, Redman, Young Maylay, Bumpy Knuckles, Swifty McVay, Kuniva, WC and others. Production is handled by West Coast Stone, Antt Beatz, B Whaye, and Trick Trick.

Trick Trick shared the tracklist, features and production details for his latest release in the Instagram post below: