Daz Dillinger Releases Tracklist To Upcoming Dogg Pound Album “DPG4Life” Ft. Snoop Dogg, October London, Fredwreck, Kokane + More

Tha Dogg Pound gangtas, Daz Kurupt, are gearing up for their upcoming July 30, 2021 release DPG4Life. Kurupt recently previewed a handful of tracks off the upcoming album, which featured Daz, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg, and frequent collaborator Kokane.

The iconic duo also showcased the Fredwreck-produced “Bottom Bitch” record from the album.

Now, Daz has taken to Instagram to reveal the DPG4Life tracklist, which features Snoop Dogg, Kokane, October London, Eric Bellinger, Tenah, Shon Lawon, and Latoiya Williams. Production for the project is being handled by Daz, DJ Money, Poly Mono, Fredwreck, Carlos McSwain, Brody Brown, Soopafly, DJ 2High, Jake One, Kudolla, and Amplified.

Check out the Instagram post below: