Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Too Short, & E-40 Mt. Westmore Album To Release This Month; Produced By Fredwreck, Ant Banks, ProHoeZak, DJ Pooh, Dr. Dre, Battlecat, Rick Rock, Big Zeke + More

The Mt. Westmore supergroup project from Ice Cube, Too Short, E-40, and Snoop Dogg is dropping April 17th..

According to an Instagram post from producer ProHoeZak (who has 4 songs on the upcoming album), he captioned a picture of the four West Coast icons with, “The #mountwestmore project is soon to be released…it’s definitely going to be a classic”.

Check out the post below:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ProHoeZak (@prohoezak)

Tha DoggfatherDon Mega40 Fonzarelli, and Shorty the Pimp are set to release the upcoming Mt. Westmore project after coming together during the 2020 Covid-19 pandemic. After years of teaming up on each other’s projects for songs like the Ice Cube & Too Short collaboration “Ain’t Got No Haters” from Everythang’s Corrupt, Snoop Dogg & E-40’s “Candy (Drippin’ Like Water), Too Short & Snoop on “You Thought” (one of Shortdog’s most underrated verses), Ice Cube & Snoop’s “Go To Church”, or the E-40 & Too Short “Rapper’s Ball” song, the collective have finally come together for an epic group project.

Coinciding with the album’s April release, the Triller Network announced the lineup for their upcoming 2021 Fight Club event on April 17 will also include the live debut of the West Coast supergroup. Production on the album includes Fredwreck, Ant Banks, ProHoeZak, DJ Pooh, Dr. Dre, Rick Rock, Battlecat, and Big Zeke.