Fredwreck Working On “Fuck You” Track For Mt. Westmore

With the impending April release of the Mt. Westmore supergroup album with Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short and E-40, information about the project is trickling out bit by bit.

Today, Fredwreck shared to his Instagram story a track he had just received back from mastering titled “Fuck You”.

DJ Pooh also recently put on his a Instagram that he and Fredwreck produced a song called “Ball Of Confusion”, ProHoeZak confirmed he was working on a song titled “Come Back”, and Snoop Dogg had previously premiered an untitled song with Julio G.

Dr. Dre has been confirmed as the only guest feature on the album, while Fredwreck, Ant Banks, Battlecat, ProHoeZak, Big Zeke, DJ Pooh, Rick Rock and more will be supplying the production.