DJ Pooh & Fredwreck Produce “Ball Of Confusion” On Upcoming Mt. Westmore Album

West Coast producer DJ Pooh informed his Instagram followers that he and Fredwreck produced a record together for the upcoming Snoop Dogg, Too Short, E-40, and Ice Cube supergroup Mt. Westmore album.

In the comments on his post, DJ Pooh replied to a follower of his account that, “I got a joint on there with [Fredwreck] “Ball of Confusion”.

Check out the post below:

Too Short recently announced that volume one of the much-anticipated Mount Westmore album will be released next month, while also mentioning that the group has recorded nearly 50 songs together. “We have recorded somewhere in the neighborhood of 50 songs. Volume one will be released in April, and the rest of the volumes will follow.”

The West Coast supergroup will also be making their live debut in April, too, as the Triller Network has announced the lineup for their upcoming 2021 Fight Club event on April 17.

Dr. Dre, Ant Banks, Fredwreck, Battlecat, ProHoeZak, and others will also feature on the project.