Mt. Westmore Reveals Album Cover Artwork

All four Mt. Westmore group members, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short, and E-40, took to their individual social media accounts to reveal the cover artwork to their upcoming April release.

Too Short recently announced that volume one of the much-anticipated Mount Westmore album will be released next month, while also mentioning that the group has recorded nearly 50 songs together. “We have recorded somewhere in the neighborhood of 50 songs. Volume one will be released in April, and the rest of the volumes will follow.”

The West Coast supergroup will also be making their live debut in April, too, as the Triller Network has announced the lineup for their upcoming 2021 Fight Club event on April 17.

The four-hour Pay-Per-View event will also include performances from Doja CatSaweetieJustin BieberThe Black KeysDiplo and Major Lazer

Dr. Dre, Ant Banks, Fredwreck, Battlecat, ProHoeZak, and others will be featured on the upcoming Mt. Westmore project.