Mt. Westmore Drops First Look Video “Locked In”

The Mt. Westmore supergroup of Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Too Short, and E-40 took to social media to drop their first look video “Locked In”.

The West Coast supergroup is gearing up for their first release in 2021. Too Short and E-40 recently announced that iconic producer Dr. Dre would be the only feature on the anticipated project.

The group released their debut DJ Battlecat-produced song “Step Child” on the soundtrack to the American Skin film.

Fredwreck, Ant Banks, DJ Battlecat, and Prohoezak have all been confirmed to be producing for the upcoming project.