E-A-Ski Preps “Producers Vs. Beatmakers” Instrumental Album

E-A Ski, the multi-platinum music producer who has orchestrated and concocted some of the most indelible sonic back drops for a litany of emcees like Ice Cube, Spice 1, The Luniz, No Malice, Locksmith and others, is now prepping his Producers Vs. Beatmakers instrumental album.

The artist/producer has made a career out of making a career for others, as he was instrumental in the early success for the East Bay Gangster Spice-1, as well as being highly-influential and active in assisting Master P in setting up the distribution deal for the music mogul’s No Limit Records imprint through Priority Records.

The track list to Producers Vs. Beatmakers is below:

The ingenious music maker can be seen producing and collaborating with MC Ren (“Rebel Music”, “Burn Radio Burn”), Ice Cube (“Pros Vs. Joes”, “Still In The Kitchen”), Too Short & Tech N9ne (“Wake’em Up”) and others, while also proving he can rock the mic, too, as evident on solo tracks like “They Know”, “Cruise Control”, “Nerve Of Y’all”, “Old Ass Nigga” and most recently with former Aftermath Entertainmentartist Jon Connor on “Reflect Music”.