DJ Kay Slay Releases Posse Cut ‘Rolling 50 Deep’ Ft. Royce da 5’9″, E-A-Ski, Raekwon, Ice-T and others

DJ Kay Slay has enlisted a total of 50 rappers on his new song “Rolling 50 Deep”, a fresh take on his decade old track ‘Rolling 25 Deep‘ which featured folks like Saigon, Papoose, Stack Bundles, Murda Mook and more.

This time around he has the following rappers on his track:

Royce da 5’9″, Hocus45th, Bynoe, Trae tha Truth, Grandmaster Caz, Grandmaster Melle Mel, Cory Gunz, Uncle Murda, Stan Spit, McGruff, DJ Paul, Rockness, Vado, Maino, Cassidy, Locksmith, E.D.I. Mean, Young Noble, Termanology, Loaded Lux, Fred The Godson, E-A-Ski, RJ Payne, Trick Trick, Ice-T, Sauce Money, Mysonne, Shoota, Nino Man, E-40, Twista, Jon Connor, Chris Rivers, Mistah F.A.B., Saigon, Joell Ortiz, 3D Na’Tee, Dave East, Lil’ Fame, Billy Danze, Memphis Bleek, Ransom, Papoose, AZ, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Bun B, BENNY THE BUTCHER, Styles P and Sheek Louch.

The song is lifted from his new EP Homage which you can grab here. Watch the video below.