Busta Rhymes Releasing ‘ELE 2: The Wrath of God’ On 10.30.2020

Busta Rhymes‘ sequel to 1998’s Extinction Level Event: The Final World Front is due to arrive Friday, October 30, 2020. On Monday (October 26), the veteran Hip-Hop emcee shared the tracklist for Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, showing off a star-studded lineup.

Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, RakimA Tribe Called Quest’s Q-Tip, Pete Rock, Mariah Carey, Anderson .Paak, Rapsody and Mary J. Blige are all slated to appear on the highly-anticipated album.

ELE 2: The Wrath of God is expected to arrive on October 30. Pre-orders are available here. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro f. Chris Rock, Pete Rock & Rakim
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar f. M.O.P.
  5. Outta My Mind f. Bel Biv DeVoe
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God f. Louis Farrakhan
  7. Slow Flow f. Ol’ Dirty Bastard
  8. Don’t Go f. Q-Tip
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad f. Rick Ross
  12. Yuuuuu f. Anderson .Paak
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don & The Boss f. Vybz Kartel
  15. Best I Can f. Rapsody
  16. Where I Belong f. Mariah Carey
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder f. Kendrick Lamar
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me f. Mary J. Blige
  21. Freedom? f. Nikki Grier
  22. Satanic